Thoughts and words

tumblr_nbtnjehCvb1rv14iuo1_1280

Well, where do I actually begin ? I could try and tell you why I asked to see you but really I’m kinda scared of the answer I’d get. But regardless of this i need to know…

There’re so many blended feelings in this heart, which is known for being strong 
but instead is fragile and aches so badly.
Only if there was a way for you to know, for you to enter my subconscious thoughts, to uncover my deepest fears
For if I try and tell you by word of mouth
I would not do justice to my feelings towards you.

Tell me, has anyone ever gazed upon you and told you all the wonderful things about you ? Or of how flawless you are when you walk and talk ?

To just hear the sound of your breathing, sounds like music composed by Beethoven himself.

Your beauty radiates in a way that even the sun cannot be your equal, in darkness or gloom your smile is enough to comfort those hurt or troubled by the cares of life.

Why was I such a fool to not approach you when I had a chance ? Maybe the wheel of fortune might have been more kind to me than previous others that had come seeking for your care and compassion

The heart pain of having to give you up, to see you go in a direction completely opposite
makes the very foundation of my soul shake,
It yearns to know whether or not our paths will cross again,
Whatever the future holds I will be forever tormented by the sight of you walking away from a journey we could have shared together.

I could go on and pour my emotions to you and show my very heart and how it bleeds for you alone to heal it,
but
what good will it be if you do not have the same desire for me ?
So I just resort to ending our last
conversation with a simple
“Wish you all the best” and stand to hug you but I restrain as I know this would drain life from my spirit.

To fall in love awakens the hidden passions of life and makes us sink into a great phase of depression until we learn how to deal with it.

@SummerKnight99

Leave a comment